Customers are our Number One Priority.
All of us at CLARCOR Air Filtration Products, Inc., representing the Airguard Brand, look forward to serving you.


100 River Ridge Circle
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (502) 969-2304 ext. 1
Toll Free: 1-866-247-4827
mailbag@airguard.com

 
DiSTRIBUTORS

Sales/Distributor Location

Commercial & Industrial
HVAC and Industrial Process Applications

 

Outside The United States

International Sales Department
Louisville, KY
Phone - 502-969-2304
Ext (1)
Fax - 502-966-8750

United States 
Click on the US map to locate the nearest distributor of Airguard air filters
.
       

Territory Phone Email

Northwest Regional Manager, Randy Johnson

503-866-1143

rjohnson@clcair.com
Mountain Regional Manager, Mark Morrone 720-854-5068 mmorrone@clcair.com
Northern Regional Manager, Dave Traver 502-240-2368 dtrave@clcair.com
Great Lakes Regional Manager, Jeff Caudill
614-402-8023 jcaudill@clcair.com
New England Regional Manager, OPEN    
West Regional Manager, Ron Riggles
206-595-8719 rriggles@clcair.com
Plains Regional Manager, OPEN    
Central Regional Manager, Chris Link
502-612-7678 clink@clcair.com

Mid West Regional Manager, Elliott Danner

502-594-8218 edanner@clcair.com
Empire Regional Manager, OPEN    
Desert Regional Manager, Mike Stolle 951-202-8309 mstolle@clcair.com
Southwest Regional Manager, OPEN    
LongHorn Regional Manager, Julie Mitchell 214-663-4697 jmitchell@clcair.com
Gulf Regional Manager, OPEN    
Piedmont Regional Manager, Bill Bennett 704-574-6733 wbennett@clcair.com
© 2007 CLARCOR All rights reserved.